I don’t understand

Well, there’s good news and bad news. The good news is that I got to spend some more time with my family that’s in town. I hope to spend more time with them tomorrow as well. The bad news is that I kept hearing people talking outside of the window. I was trying to wind down and play some Xbox. I barely played for about fifteen minutes before I paused the game and sat there listening for a while. Even now I can hear people talking, but I don’t know who they are (if they are even real). I’m trying to be healthier overall, not just physically. Getting back into gaming was something I was really looking forward to, but it seems like I can’t even do that without hearing the muffled voices. Maybe it’s best to put headphones on.

I still have that unopened prescription and I’ve debated on whether or not to take it, but I’m so concerned with the side effects. I don’t want to gain any more weight and I don’t want to be a walking zombie. I apologize if I seem to talk about this subject a lot. I’ve not given up hope yet of figuring out how to stop it or at least find out why it’s happening.

Leave a Reply

