Movies and fragments

Tonight, I went and saw a movie with some friends. It happened again. This time I was thinking of a particular obscure word and one of the characters in the movie said it. Next thing.i know, I’m hearing bits and pieces of conversation in my head. Obviously I still have no idea where they are coming from. I probably missed half of the movie because I was just aimlessly staring at the screen while all these fragments raced through my mind.

I feel so alone in this. I try to talk to people about it and some do their best to try and be.helpful but I don’t know how to explain that crazy things are happening. Premonition is a good way to phrase it. I heard the name Adam tonight. I don’t know an Adam to my knowledge. Am I going to meet an Adam? I don’t have a clue. I did hear a name once and then met that person so it’s not an impossibility. I hear the words wisdom, psychic, and prophet. Is my brain just making this stuff up?

Well, let’s be clear. I believe I’ve heard things that were future events. I only say this with certainty because it’s happened to me countless times. You would think that I would be used to it by now, but it’s still one of the strangest experiences every time it happens. I immediately want to find someone and tell them about it because it’s so strange. Oh well, looks like I’ll keep on keeping on.

Leave a Reply

