The fields are white

For a while now I’ve been hearing the word “Texas.” Am I supposed to go to Texas, or is something going to happen in Texas? I don’t know. I also keep hearing the word “revival.” I have a little bit more understanding about what that probably means. Another word that I got probably six months ago is the word “Abib”, which means ‘green fruit’ or ‘fresh ears of corn.’ This also seems to line up with a verse I’ve had in my mind for the past year. It’s John 4:35: Don’t you have a saying, ‘It’s still four months until harvest’? I tell you, open your eyes and look at the fields! They are ripe for harvest.

I believe that this will be a time of great harvest for the Kingdom of God. Who knows, maybe certain events will cause people to run toward Jesus like what happened after the attack on the Twin Towers. Churches were packed full of people who needed answers. Is something similar going to happen, or is it just a harvest season in general? These are the thoughts that have been on my mind today. Thanks for reading. Till next time.

One thought on “The fields are white

  1. Our ministry, Castimonia, is based in Texas and we’re having a sexual purity revival down here in the Houston area. Maybe that’s it?

    Visit Castimonia.org for more information on our ministry.

    Jorge

    On Tue, Aug 9, 2016 at 11:08 AM, achorusofechoesblog wrote:

    > stryker395 posted: “For a while now I’ve been hearing the word “Texas.” Am > I supposed to go to Texas, or is something going to happen in Texas? I > don’t know. I also keep hearing the word “revival.” I have a little bit > more understanding about what that probably means. Anothe” >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

