The future, college, and Doctor Who

I’m absolutely 100 percent convinced that the voices that I’ve been hearing are from the future. I don’t mean from the future as in some kind of alien or something like that. I simply mean that I’m hearing things that happen either later in my day or sometime within the future. This morning I was meeting someone for coffee and I was sitting there waiting on him when I overheard a conversation that I knew I had heard before. I knew it immediately when the lady started talking.

The question now is, what am I supposed to do with this? Maybe it’s supposed to be clearer so that I can know who it is or more about what they are talking about. I’ve kept saying that this could be a very helpful gift if I had a little bit more clarity. It definitely needs some fine tuning. I just need to start listening with ears that understand that what I’m hearing has not taken place yet for me, but it will eventually. I think that would be a good first step.

To change the subject a little, my brother and family are coming into town today and I’m excited to see them. I hope to be able to tell him more about what I’m discovering and get his input on it. I also need to register for classes for this upcoming semester, as well as return a book that I rented from last semester. I’m hopeful that I’ll be able to work in the biology lab again this semester if my financial aid goes through.

The other night I watched Doctor Who. It was the episode “Planet of the Ood.” I realize that I’m going to miss David Tennant after this season, which I believe was his last. I understand why he is a lot of people’s favorite doctor. I still don’t understand though why people didn’t like Martha Jones as his companion. She wasn’t the best companion, but she wasn’t horrible. I’m also eagerly waiting for that GOTY edition of The Witcher 3 at the end of this month. I hope it really is going to be released and it’s not just a rumor.

Thanks for reading. Till next time.

Leave a Reply

