Babylon the Great

I was sitting in the conference room today when it popped up in my mind again. America is Babylon. What triggered this thought and then research was that I was reading an excerpt from the “Epic of Gilgamesh” for my western civilization class. In it, there is talk about Ishtar, the Babylonian god. Well, actually Ishtar has a variety of different names depending on what civilization we are talking about, but that’s for a different time.

I started to look at the Statue of Liberty stuff again. I’m going to just post the links to the pages that I found and let you be the judge of the information found therein. I promise that I did not copy what they have on their sites. I do find it intriguing that other people are coming to a similar conclusion.

Link 1

Link 2

Okay, I’m going to interject a piece of information here that has nothing to do with Babylon or the Statue of Liberty. I just walked downstairs and someone gave me a late birthday gift. It was a gift certificate to a Mexican restaurant that I like to eat at. Why does any of that matter, you may ask. Well for the last couple weeks I’ve been hearing or getting the word Mexican. Several days I had a strong impression of the word Mexican, over and over again. I’ll say it again, that if that happened fifty times I would call it a coincidence. The thing is, it’s happening on a daily basis. I just don’t understand why I don’t get more than just a word or phrase, but hopefully I’ll figure it out soon.

Back to what I was saying about Babylon. Let me give you another strong indicating scripture that America fits the description of Babylon. This is Jeremiah 50:23, “How broken and shattered is the hammer of the whole earth! How desolate is Babylon among the nations!”

Would you not say that America has been the world’s police for many decades now? Here’s another one for you. Jeremiah 51:13, “O you who dwell by many waters, rich in treasures, your end has come; the thread of your life is cut.” If you were to get out a map, you could clearly see that the United States is surrounded by oceans. People keep talking about Babylon being the one world nation or government. I suggest to you that the destruction and downfall of America will bring about the one world government. My other theory is that America doesn’t participate in the new world order and the one world government, which is why she is attacked. Remember that the ten horns will hate the prostitute that sits on many waters. I suggest to you that America is going to become even more hated than she already is throughout the world.

I also find it interesting that the terrorist group ISIS has made known that they have intentions of attacking New York City and even specifically mentioned the Statue of Liberty. The posted a picture of a headless Statue of Liberty holding an ISIS flag. I saw the Statue of Liberty with her head laying in the ocean next to her. I saw this in a vision.

Sorry to cut this short, but I’ve gotta go for now. Till next time.

Leave a Reply

