A short little update

Okay, so if you’ve been reading this blog for a while then you know that I hear voices. Well, once again it seems as if some of the voices I heard were future events that happened today. Yesterday evening I heard someone say “sasquatch.” During my first class today, a student asked a question about sasquatch. Even though this has happened dozens upon dozens of times, it always has that weird feeling attached to it. If you want to call it deja vu then call it deja vu, but it’s strange nonetheless.

I’m trying to schedule my next ambulatory EEG with the doctor. The problem seems to be that it will interfere with my classes. Believe me when I say that I cannot miss my history class. I feel like missing one class would put me very far behind. There are just so many notes and little details that are not in the powerpoint. In any case, I may have to miss classes that day. I could wear a hat and still go to school, but I feel like everyone would notice the dozens of wires coming down my neck and the actually monitor hung around my neck. We’ll see.

 

 

Leave a Reply

