Feeling down

Today I’m just feeling down. If you had told me that I would be where I’m at in my life and having things happen the way they have, I would have laughed. It seems like I keep running into dead ends. I’ve been to several doctors that all say the same thing. I’m healthy and there’s nothing wrong with me. Yet, I still hear voices. In fact, it happened again several nights ago as I was laying in bed. The stuff that I heard ended up being sentences from articles that I would read about 45 minutes later.

These occurrences are very much like a science fiction movie. They’ve happened so many times that I’ve lost count. So let me just come out and say this. I have been hearing sounds from the future that have not happened yet. Well, at least not for me. This is why I don’t believe that time is linear. What I haven’t figured out yet is if I can change the future by my actions in the present. Not every word that I’ve heard has come from the future, but countless ones have. So the question is, do I have any control over what happens in my future or is it already determined?

The part that I can’t seem to wrap my mind around is the following. Okay, so I just told you that I heard words and phrases that ended up being from an article that I read. The thing is, I didn’t read the article out loud. This means that I must have heard my own thoughts from the future. That leads me to believe that a thought can be audible. I believe that we are spirit beings that live inside of a body. Therefore, what if it feels like I’m hearing something with my ears, but in reality I’m hearing from my spirit. This also makes me question how the mind ties into all this.

I know that the brain is part of the body. What I’m hearing is obviously connected to my mind. The thing I can’t figure out is why words that would be in my mind in the future would come to me as perceived audible sounds. If there’s someone that reads this blog and has some information as to what’s going on with me, please let me know. No doctor that I’ve been to has an explanation.

So in saying all that, I feel really down. I feel like something very real and strange has been happening to me for the past year and a half. Last night I watched “Close Encounters of the Third Kind.” It’s a great movie that I immediately identified with. No, I’m not say I’ve had a close encounter, but I identify with Richard Dreyfuss’s character. He appears to have lost his mind and gone off the deep end after seeing a UFO. Spoiler alert!

At the end of the movie his character’s actions are finally justified. He even ends up boarding the spacecraft. Actually, there are many others who initially see a certain shape and hear a certain tune that end up leading them to the UFO’s. Thank God I’ve never seen a UFO, but that doesn’t change the fact that what’s been happening to me is entirely strange. I’m still waiting for that a-ha moment to where everything begins to make sense. Thanks for reading. Till next time.

2 thoughts on “Feeling down

  1. Those signs are of schizophrenia but those are just signs ignore it and that’s normal if you are in the intelligent group of people our minds are faster and hence we have weird things happening not around us but around our minds thoughts sometimes harass us but they are the ones who are with is till eternity!

    Like

Leave a Reply

