Hello again!

This is my first blog post for the new year and the first one in many months. I do apologize for the length of time it’s been. I’m going to do a somewhat brief summary of the conclusion of 2016.

I was able to go and see my brother and family in Florida around Christmas time. December just so happened to be one of the worst months involving the voices I’ve been hearing. I wanted to see what happened when I got out of Alabama and was away for a couple of days. What happened was extremely bizzare and caused me several nights without much sleep.

On a positive note I gave my Xbox One and all my games as a Christmas gift to my nephews and nieces. The look on their faces brought me much joy. Since that time I have been able to get another Xbox One and try to rebuild my game collection.

Right now I’ve almost beaten Tomb Raider and after that I plan on starting either Skyrim or Assassin’s Creed Syndicate. I haven’t decided yet. Right now I’m typing this on my phone as I wait for my car to have an oil change.

One final thing I’ll say is that I have seen some improvement from the prozac I’ve been taking and I’m also taking my geodon as well so that I can sleep at night. I hope you all have had a great 2016 and I look forward to sharing my experiences with you for 2017. See you soon and God bless.

Leave a Reply

