A few resources I’ve found

In the last couple of days I have found a few different resources that really describe what I feel like I’m going through. One of these is another person’s blog entry and the other two are videos. I would like to just leave you with those things for now and hopefully they will do a better job of explaining what I feel has been going on in my life. I’m trying to learn more and more about it everyday and to believe that God will connect me with those people who have knowledge and wisdom about these types of things. So here ya go.

Blog Link

 

Leave a Reply

