A current list of things I’m hearing

I’ve come to the realization that I haven’t been keeping a journal that contains the words and different things that I hear. I’m going to start typing those things out as best I can so I have a record of them. I don’t know if I mentioned this, but I finally found out who drove all the way from Arkansas. Around December of last year I kept hearing over and over again how someone had driven all the way from Arkansas. I had no idea who this could be. Well I found out a few weeks ago that one of my friends who was a youth pastor at a church around here is now pastoring a church in Arkansas. When I asked him if he came here to visit his family during the Christmas season he said yes.

Here are some other things that I hear quite frequently. Elizabeth, Jon David, AdamHe said Donald Trump would win the election. Who did you vote for? Hillary Clinton. My mom had an abortion. Discerning of spirits, word of knowledge, word of wisdom. Catheter. No way! 

By the way, these are not in the order in which they are said. So someone’s response was not Catheter and then no way! It’s just a list of things I’ve been hearing. Maybe they’ll let you leave the lock in. Hugh Daniels Drive. 10 Quarterback. He thinks this is why he’s had anxiety. 

Also the name Jon David goes along with something that happened to him and another person. Unfortunately, I’m not at liberty to say who I think that person is, and at the end of the day it really doesn’t matter. Congestive heart failure, Highlands College. I know, it gives me chills. Tell me how you got into wrestling. Atlanta. Goes back to Washington. He knew about the interception. Destiny

I still have yet to figure out who went to see mannheim steamroller. I know that I heard two people talking about tickets and how the could only get balcony, but it may have been orchestra. They said it’s all they had left. I also do not know who watched the movie Nurse Betty within the last several moths, but that’s something that I heard several months ago. I didn’t even know that it was a movie. I’ve heard someone talking about Tim Burton movies from a few months ago. He does not need to be watching no Harry Potter movies. Greg. Kevin James

What I tend to hear the most is people talking about Donald Trump and how I said he would win the election. It’s always like it’s some big revelation to someone that I said that before the election.

If I get anything else I’ll just update this post or post a new one.

Leave a Reply

